UNIPORT Releases New Date For 2019/2020 POST-UTME Admission Screening Exercise.

The University of Port Harcourt has rescheduled the 2019/2020 POST-UTME Admission Screening Exercise date.

UNIPORT Releases New Date For 2019/2020 POST-UTME Admission Screening Exercise.

Candidates for the 2019/2020 Admission Screening Exercise of the University of Port Harcourt are hereby informed that the earlier postponed exercise has been rescheduled as follows:

2020 UTME Will Be Conducted With National Identification Number. – JAMB

RESCHEDULE DATE FOR THE 2019 POST-UTME SCREENING EXERCISE

TIME 8AM-2PM DAILY
OLD DATE : Monday, 26th August, 2019
NEW DATE : Monday, 9th September, 2019
FACULTY/ PROGRAMME:

  • Anatomy/Physiology/Nursing/Dentistry
  • Agriculture
  • SSLT

Old Date: Tuesday, 27th August, 2019
New Date: Tuesday, 10th September, 2019
Faculty/Programm:

  • Humanities
  • Pharmacy

Old Date: Wednesday, 28th August, 2019
New Date: Wednesday, 11th September, 2019
Faculties / Programmes

  • Management Sciences
  • Law

Old Date: Thursday, 29th August, 2019
New Date: Thursday, 12th September, 2019
Faculties / Programmes

  • Engineering
  • Education

Old Date: Friday, 30th August, 2019
New Date: Friday, 13th September, 2019
Faculties / Programmes:

  • Social Sciences
  • Sciences

Procedure To Check AAU Admission Status and Acceptance Fee Payment

Old Date: Saturday, 31st August, 2019
New Date: Saturday, 14th September, 2019
Faculties / Programmes:

  • Medicine and Surgery

Candidates are, therefore, advised to follow this new date while maintaining their day and time of the examination

Mrs Dorcas D. Otto
Registrar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Join Our Free Newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.